In a near-future decimated by a fatal pandemic, a young woman stumbles upon a father and daughter hiding in a bunker who may hold the key to a cure. A thriller about human connection during a time of civil crisis in the vein of CHILDREN OF MEN or THE ROAD.

Script available.

Thanks for your interest in Panacea. If you want to get in touch about the project or read the script, drop a note in the contract form below.

Uh-oh, something went wrong. Please try again.